[MAGAZINE/INTERVIEW] SO COOL NOVEMBER ISSUE – XIUMIN

4

Xiumin
Birthday: 1990/03/26
Horoscope: Aries
Likes: Football
Role in group: EXO-M’s sub-vocalist, sub-lead dancer, in charge of sweating

Did you have dreams of being a singer since your third year of high school?
I think that all children have the dream of being a celebrity at some point in their youth, I am not an exception. One of my friends also wanted to become a singer and let me go with him to participate in a contest, in the end my dream became true and I was chosen, I’m really extremely happy.

Q&A
Q: 
Right now cat boyfriends and dog boyfriends are very popular, which type do you think you are?
[Cat type] calm, smart, introverted, careful and detailed, lazy, stubborn, thinks too much.
[Dog type] hot blooded, exercise, extroverted, hardworking, careless, focuses on relationships and feelings.
A: I feel that I am a dog-type of person, my personal traits are more like a dog-type.

Q: Other than your own songs, what songs have you been listening to lately?
A: Recently, I have been listening to Kangta sunbae’s songs

Q: If you were to get a one month holiday, what would you most like to do?
A: If there is a holiday, I really want to meet with my friends, relax and play or have a small drink together (laughs).

Q: What do you think is your biggest change in the new album
A: I feel that the biggest change is in terms of my appearance, because in the previous album, I still had a bit of baby fat, but now I’ve slimmed down a lot.  The second change is that on stage when I perform, I’ve become even more at ease.

Q:  If you had a chance to act in a movie as the main male character, what kind of role do you hope it is?
A: I feel that if it is acting, there is a greater opportunity for a cameo, because right now, I want to focus all my energy into singing and dancing.

Q: How do you usually communicate with fans?
A: Most interactions happen at fansigns and when we’re on stage performing and interacting with everyone, If we have the chance to hold our own concert, I hope that I can interact even more and even better with everyone.

source; doublebeef0206 + exosirius
trans cr; amy + hyewon@exom-trans
please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

