[MAGAZINE/INTERVIEW] SO COOL NOVEMBER ISSUE – D.O

9

D.O.
Height: 173cm
Birthday: 1993/01/12
Horoscope: Capricorn
Likes: Singing, dancing, cooking
Role in group: EXO-K’s main vocalist

On stage you give the feeling of being full of aggressiveness, but when you’re on other programmes, you always look rather shy, which is the real you?
Actually, both are the real me. On stage, I like the feeling of being full of charisma, in private, I will be in the state of being very relaxed and very natural, I also wish that other than showing off my demeanor on stage, I can show everyone the way I am usually.

Q&A
Q: 
Right now cat boyfriends and dog boyfriends are very popular, which type do you think you are?
[Cat type] calm, smart, introverted, careful and detailed, lazy, stubborn, thinks too much.
[Dog type] hot blooded, exercise, extroverted, hardworking, careless, focuses on relationships and feelings.
A: I feel that looking at my personality on a whole, I am a dog-type of boyfriend, because I focus a lot on feelings and relationships.

Q: Other than your own songs, what songs have you been listening to lately?
A: Recently I like listening to R&B songs, there is no particular artiste.

Q: If you were to get a one month holiday, what would you most like to do?
A: If there is a holiday, I really want to rest, if I could, I want to go backpacking.

Q: What do you think is your biggest change in the new album
A: I am more mature than before, have become more used to the feeling of being on stage, I’ve improved a bit in terms of my singing abilities.

Q:  If you had a chance to act in a movie as the main male character, what kind of role do you hope it is?
A: It doesn’t matter if it is the main male character, as long as there is an opportunity for me to act, I will put my whole heart and body into this character, and try to portray him the best I can.

Q: How do you usually communicate with fans?
A: As of now, there is no particular way that I can interact with fans, it’s mostly through fansigns that I get to interact.

source; doublebeef0206 + exosirius
trans cr; amy@exom-trans
please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

