[MAGAZINE/INTERVIEW] SO COOL NOVEMBER ISSUE – CHANYEOL

11

Chanyeol
Height: 185 cm
Birthday: 1992/11/27
Horoscope: Sagittarius
Likes: Music, acting
Role in the group: Rapper, atmosphere maker, reactions

You’re usually a member who is able to create the atmosphere, do you have any thoughts of heading towards the entertainment sector?
Of course! I don’t stress easily, if I have a lot of stress I will shout loudly, or laugh loudly, so I always look like I’m full of energy, by doing this I can cheer up the people around me. But other than entertainment programmes, I still want to show everyone my compositions or other talents I have.

Q&A
Q: 
Right now cat boyfriends and dog boyfriends are very popular, which type do you think you are?
[Cat type] calm, smart, introverted, careful and detailed, lazy, stubborn, thinks too much.
[Dog type] hot blooded, exercise, extroverted, hardworking, careless, focuses on relationships and feelings.
A: A dog type of boyfriend, because I am place particular focus on relationships and feelings, and tend to have more feelings, and I like to interact with humans, so I’m closer to a dog kind.

Q: Other than your own songs, what songs have you been listening to lately?
A: Skrillex, Draft Punk, Beenzino, Jazzyfact, I mainly listen to electronic or jazz and hip-pop more. The song I’ve been listening to a lot recently is Draft Punk’s within.

Q: If you were to get a one month holiday, what would you most like to do?
A:  I want to go with the members to the beach and play and be carefree, or go back to school and visit teachers.

Q: What do you think is your biggest change in the new album
A: The biggest change is that my singing parts have increased… … Haha~ Just kidding~ Compared to ‘MAMA’ that album, this time I have participated more in being a sub vocal and back up vocal

Q:  If you had a chance to act in a movie as the main male character, what kind of role do you hope it is?
A: I want to play a rebellious student or a church oppa image, or even a particularly idle neighbor oppa etc, keke~ There are many roles I want to act!

Q: How do you usually communicate with fans?
A: On stage, interacting through music, or interacting during our fansigns. I hope that we will be able to hold a fan meet soon.

source; doublebeef0206 + exosirius
trans cr; amy@exom-trans
please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

